Category Archive: Homework

Oct
17

Friday, October 17

Tennis ball project work day.  You can ask me any questions on Wednesday, your last work day.  Instructions for GSP are on the last page of the project.

Oct
16

Thursday, October 16 and Monday, September 20

Thursday: 8:00 and 9:00:  Class Review. 1:00: Practice Test Practice Test KEY All Classes:  Pg. 226 3-7 odd, 10-13, 18, 21, 25-31 odd, 41, 47, 49, 59, 63, 69, 77, 81, 87, 89 Due Tuesday  

Oct
15

Wednesday, October 15

If you were in class today, you were given time to work on the assignment from 3.7.  This is due tomorrow!

Oct
09

Friday, October 10

1.  The group check was completed. 2.  HW:  Pg. 220  3.7 1, 3, 5 (only a-c), 13-19 odd, 23 You may work on this on Wednesday if you are here as well. 3.  Tennis Ball Project Tennis Ball Project GSP Graphing Toolkit

Oct
09

Thursday, October 9

3-7 notes questions HW:  Finish packet!

Oct
08

Wednesday, October 8

No homework!

Oct
07

Tuesday, October 7

8:00 Pg. 229 33, 37, 39, 41, 47-59odd, 69, 73, 77, 79 9:00 and 11:00 3.3-3.6 Practice Quiz 3.3-3.6 Practice Quiz KEY Also: For the following questions, do the equations have x-axis, y-axis, origin, or no symmetry?  Are they even or odd? 1.  x^2 + y^2 + xy = 0 Answer:  Origin (-x)^2 + (-y)^2 + …

Continue reading »

Oct
06

Monday, October 6

8:00 3.4A Pg. 189 7-23 EOO not 21 9:00 and 11:00 3.6 Notes HW:  3.6 Pg. 213 1-33 odd  NOT 5, 7, 37-49EOO

Oct
03

Friday, October 3

8:00 You took notes on 3.6. HW:  3.6 pg. 213 21-27 odd, 39, 41, 47, 53, 55 9:00 and 1:00 We finished notes on 3.5 HW:  3.5 Pg. 196 23-57 odd NOT 47, 51

Oct
02

Thursday, October 2

3.5 Notes HW:   8:00 3.5 Pg. 196 1-17 odd, 55 9:00 and 1:00 3.5 Pg. 196 1-21 odd

Older posts «