Category Archive: Homework

Oct
31

Friday, October 31

8:00 You reviewed for your quiz Monday with Ms. N.  See her for work missed. 9:00 Mr. Chueng finished up 4.3.  See him for work missed. 1:00 4.1-4.3 Review KEY Quiz is Monday! Note:  Number 9 is incorrect on the key.  There should only be 4 zeros and the end behavior should occur in the same …

Continue reading »

Oct
30

Thursday, October 30

No homework!

Oct
29

Wednesday, October 29

8:00 You got a worksheet from Ms. N.  HW:  4.3 pg. 269 1-9EOO, 13-21 odd, 25, 35, 43, 47 9:00 You took notes with Mr. Chueng.  HW:  None! 1:00 4.3 Notes HW:  4.3 pg. 269 1-12, 17-24 (no calc.), 25, 29, 41, 43, 46, 47

Oct
28

Tuesday, October 28

8:00 and 9:00 Wrapped up HW from Monday. 1:00 pg. 258 4.2 23-31 odd, 39, 41

Oct
27

Monday, October 27

8:00 You took notes with Ms. N. on 4.2.  HW:  Pg. 258 1, 3, 5, 13-29 EOO, 31, 41 9:00 You took notes with Ms. Deane on 4.2.  HW:  4.2 pg. 258 1, 3, 5, 7, 13, 15, 17, 25, 27, 29 Due Wednesday 1:00 4.2 Notes.  HW:  4.2 pg. 258 1-17 odd

Oct
24

Friday, October 24

8:00 You finished notes on 4.1.  HW:  4.1 pg. 248 9-21 odd, 25, 31, 35, 41, 51, 61 9:00 You finished notes on 4.1 and worked on the assignment given yesterday. 1:00 We finished notes on 4.1.  HW:  4.1 pg. 248 25-53 EOO, 55, 57, 61, 63, 71

Oct
23

Thursday, October 23

8:00 You took notes over 4.1.  No homework. 9:00 You took notes over 4.1.  HW:  4.1 pg. 248 1-57 EOO Due Monday 1:00 4.1 Notes HW:  4.1 1-21 odd

Oct
22

Wednesday, October 22

We had a tennis ball project work day.  These are due on Friday.

Oct
21

Tuesday, October 21

No homework!

Oct
17

Friday, October 17

Tennis ball project work day.  You can ask me any questions on Wednesday, your last work day.  Instructions for GSP are on the last page of the project.

Older posts «